Alien Workshop

Alien Workshop was formed in the autumn of 1990 near Dayton, Ohio. Part of the worldwide skateboard community for over two decades, Alien has contributed to skateboarding's culture and progression with a singular voice. Producing a plethora of iconic skateboards decks, wheels, clothing and accessories. During it's time the Alien team has included skateboarding legends Anthony Van Engelen, Jason Dill, Dylan Reider, Danny Way and Rob Dyrdek. Their current team roster includes Frankie Spears, Joey Guevara and Yaje Popson.